Agents 


Columbus Office

Scott Lynch Scott Lynch
Owner/Broker
812.701.0081
scott@fctucker-lynchgroup.com

Pia O'Connor Pia O'Connor
Managing Broker
812.371.6100
pia@piaoconnor.com

Laura DeDomenic Laura DeDomenic
Broker Associate
812.350.7283
laura@movingcolumbusin.com

Jennifer Gabriel Jennifer Gabriel
Broker Associate
812.345.6811
jennifer@fctucker-lynchgroup.com

Tyler Meyer Tyler Meyer
Broker Associate
812.657.1283
tyler@fctucker-lynchgroup.com

Sara Beck Sara Beck
Realtor
812.390.8832
sara@fctucker-lynchgroup.com

Joy Perry Joy Perry
812.343.1710
joy@joyperry.com

Doug Van Epps Doug Van Epps
Realtor
812.344.1984
doug@fctucker-lynchgroup.com

Madison Office

Scott Lynch Scott Lynch
Owner/Broker
812.701.0081
scott@fctlynchgroup.com

Pat Lynch Pat Lynch
Realtor
812.701.0077
pat@tplynch.com

Andy Lynch Andy Lynch
Realtor
812.701.0080
andy@fctlynchgroup.com

John Dietrich John Dietrich
Realtor
812.701.8084
john@fctlynchgroup.com

Ryan Greves Ryan Greves
Realtor
812.701.0102
ryan@fctucker-lynchgroup.com

Kevin Liter Kevin Liter
Realtor
812.599.6135
literkevin@yahoo.com

Mark Prickett Mark Prickett
Realtor
812.599.3375
mark@xtremeexteriors.com

Jim Pruett Jim Pruett
Realtor
812.701.1000
jimpruett@jimpruett.com

Tony Bilz Tony Bilz
Realtor
812.701.7000
tony@buythis1.com

Carsha Strouse Carsha Strouse
Realtor
812.599.1817
carshastrouse@yahoo.com

Don Lynch Don Lynch
Realtor
812.701.8810
don@fctucker-lynchgroup.com

North Vernon Office

Lisa Jines-Plessinger Lisa Jines-Plessinger
Managing Broker
812.592.4353
lisa@fctucker-lynchgroup.com

Mike Plessigner Mike Plessigner
Realtor
317.339.2502
pless20@yahoo.com